In a ceremony conducted on April 4, ten students were certified and subsequently given the title “Associate in Theology.”

The graduates are: Elix M. de Pedro, Jr. of Occidental Mindoro; Richard C. Duque of Pangasinan; Arnold C. Escoro of Metro Manila; Michael A. Hildreth of California; Meljohn M. Mabunga of Cavite; Daniel M. Manila of South Cotabato; Emver Jay S. Rigor of South Cotabato; Glenn F. Saturno of Cavite; Carl Michael S. Suarez of San Juan City and Sarah R. Gallardo of Metro Manila.

Brother Kenneth Wilkey was the commencement speaker.
Eusebio Tanicala, our moderator and president of the Philippine Bible College Alumni Association, inducted the graduates into the alumni association. Felix Bravo served as after-dinner-speaker in the banquet that followed the graduation program,

Current staff of Philippine Bible College are Cristino Sacayanan (director), Joel Awingan, Adolfo Braga II, Alejandro Ciencia, Sr., Tholomew Mapalo, Elvie Sacayanan and Dick Baguioen.

PBC Scholarship donors are the following: Dr. Manuel Dugui-es and family, Mrs. Cresencia Mayor, Mrs. Julia Wagayen, East-West Church of Christ of Seoul, Korea; PBC Alumni Association Officers; Mrs. Josefina Ciencia, Raymundo Locaberte; Dr & Mrs. Nicanor Suero; Baguio Church of Christ and Midtown Church of Christ of Baguio City. © —Alvin Tanicala